Moderators

Members of this group have moderator powers in all public forums, and are responsible for keeping the forums friendly and tidy. They also have access to the private Moderator Discussion and Trash forums This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Moderator

RankGroup members Posts Website, Location Joined
ModeratorEladDifficult 668
Toronto, Ontario
Sun Jun 08, 2014 10:58 pm
Moderatorh11471392085 665 Fri Sep 26, 2014 3:23 pm
ModeratorDeamonHunter 521
Brisbane, Australia
Sat Apr 19, 2014 10:43 pm
ModeratorFubz 511   Fri Aug 29, 2014 10:16 am
ModeratorFluorineer 394   Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:44 am
Moderatorzyzzyva 338
Off the edge.
Sat Apr 27, 2013 8:08 am
ModeratorCommanderSaxon 299
Australia
Thu Sep 25, 2014 11:26 pm
Moderatorduneaught 294   Fri Aug 01, 2014 5:46 am
ModeratorTheBoss10987 258   Fri May 30, 2014 9:21 pm
ModeratorNintendork64 251
United States
Tue Dec 10, 2013 8:39 pm
Moderatorbatman9502 190
Columbia, KY
Thu May 01, 2014 5:11 am
ModeratorLuveluen 166   Sat Jan 04, 2014 3:54 pm
ModeratorRat3485 159   Wed Aug 20, 2014 12:55 pm
Moderatorzqxinran 143
China
Tue May 06, 2014 1:37 am
ModeratorHaughington 78   Thu Jul 17, 2014 9:26 am
ModeratorLivebyfoma 50   Thu Aug 08, 2013 4:05 pm
ModeratoreXc_XrS 44   Thu Jun 26, 2014 1:59 am
ModeratorSkorchy 38
Idaho
Wed Mar 26, 2014 10:46 am
Moderatorkitsovereign 37   Sun May 04, 2014 1:42 pm
Moderatoreable2 30   Thu May 01, 2014 7:02 am
ModeratorKyuubisSlave 21
West Viginia, USA
Tue Jun 04, 2013 7:08 pm
ModeratorRegistered user 0   Fri Apr 19, 2013 1:54 am