Moderators

Members of this group have moderator powers in all public forums, and are responsible for keeping the forums friendly and tidy. They also have access to the private Moderator Discussion and Trash forums This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

Moderator

RankGroup members Posts Website, Location Joined
ModeratorRegistered user 0   Fri Apr 19, 2013 1:54 am
Moderatorzyzzyva 336
Off the edge.
Sat Apr 27, 2013 8:08 am
ModeratorKyuubisSlave 21
West Viginia, USA
Tue Jun 04, 2013 7:08 pm
ModeratorLivebyfoma 50   Thu Aug 08, 2013 4:05 pm
ModeratorNintendork64 251
United States
Tue Dec 10, 2013 8:39 pm
ModeratorLuveluen 166   Sat Jan 04, 2014 3:54 pm
ModeratorSkorchy 38
Idaho
Wed Mar 26, 2014 10:46 am
ModeratorDeamonHunter 519
Brisbane, Australia
Sat Apr 19, 2014 10:43 pm
Moderatorbatman9502 190
Columbia, KY
Thu May 01, 2014 5:11 am
Moderatoreable2 30   Thu May 01, 2014 7:02 am
Moderatorkitsovereign 37   Sun May 04, 2014 1:42 pm
Moderatorzqxinran 143
China
Tue May 06, 2014 1:37 am
ModeratorTheBoss10987 258   Fri May 30, 2014 9:21 pm
ModeratorEladDifficult 665
Toronto, Ontario
Sun Jun 08, 2014 10:58 pm
ModeratoreXc_XrS 44   Thu Jun 26, 2014 1:59 am
ModeratorHaughington 78   Thu Jul 17, 2014 9:26 am
Moderatorduneaught 294   Fri Aug 01, 2014 5:46 am
ModeratorRat3485 159   Wed Aug 20, 2014 12:55 pm
ModeratorFubz 511   Fri Aug 29, 2014 10:16 am
ModeratorCommanderSaxon 299
Australia
Thu Sep 25, 2014 11:26 pm
Moderatorh11471392085 660 Fri Sep 26, 2014 3:23 pm
ModeratorFluorineer 379   Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:44 am

cron